skip to Main Content

Plumbing, heating, cooling customer reviews

Customer Reviews For Plumbing, Heating, Cooling
EXCELLENT
281 reviews on
Garrett
Garrett
2022-06-23
Alex was knowledgeable and attentive. Great service.
Read more
Brandi Conrow
Brandi Conrow
2022-06-21
Alex has been a complete hero in this house, twice now! The company is a delight to work with and very professional. Very happy and recommend!
Read more
Sara Rudman
Sara Rudman
2022-06-21
My garbage disposal stopped working so I called and they were able to schedule me for the same day. The technician was timely and kindly gave us a few options for repair. Once we decided he quickly finished the job. Great customer service, will definitely use them again for future needs!
Read more
Richard Krepol
Richard Krepol
2022-06-16
Great Team! Lucky to Have a local Company with such a fine staff in our area. My technician Bill was informative, prompt, fast and did a fantastic job. I am glad He was selected to do my house. After a brief but informative meeting Bill was able to start and complete the job in a few hours. I had to return to work and left Bill to do the install. I returned home that evening and it all looked great. I trust them and their staff and would use again and recommend to family. I can say I was shocked when Bill told me they had what I needed in stock and would be able to starts immediately. In these times it seems as if everything is back ordered and has a wait time for equipment and parts. I was happy to learn that was not going to come into play with this install. The extremely fast Turn around time was greatly appreciated!
Read more
Jessica Goforth
Jessica Goforth
2022-06-16
Bill was great - efficient and accommodating - really appreciated it!
Read more
Tina Radley
Tina Radley
2022-06-08
Very courteous and checked more than other providers. It was a good service experience.
Read more
adrianne Stevens
adrianne Stevens
2022-06-04
Can't say enough good things about this company! Rob, Bill, and Rachel were awesome! They showed up when they said, did an amazing job removing our old system and installing brand new heat and air. The whole team was prompt, professional, and kind. It can be a challenge to find tradespeople that deliver in both craftsmanship and customer service and this company is the whole package. My husband and I can't recommend them enough!!!
Read more
Chrissy Zazworskey
Chrissy Zazworskey
2022-06-02
Bill was great!
Read more
Keith Lynn
Keith Lynn
2022-06-01
My HVAC system was low on refrigerant. Bill checked the levels, recharged the system, and was diligent with testing to make sure the system returned to working order. He was very helpful in explaining how the units work and answer my questions. Overall, great service.
Read more
Owners Plumb it, Heat it, Cool it Plumbers
We guarantee you'll be thrilled!

We stand behind our work 100%. You can count on our team of skilled plumbers and HVAC techs to provide you with an accurate diagnosis, options for repair, upfront pricing and professional service for your Norristown area home. Our friendly staff treats you like family. No pushy salesmen, you have our word on it!

Rob and Rachel, Owners, Plumb it Heat it Cool it